Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Carbonized - Screaming Machines CD

Carbonized - Screaming Machines
Carbonized - Screaming Machines CD has been re-issued. You can buy the re-issued CD at for $9.
Not surprisingly, this happened at the same time both Entombed and Therion let go of the aethereal for the tangible results of popularity, media coverage, album sales and real-world political power. The drums and guitars mesh like early grindcore in the style of the first album, but the collage of deconstructed parts -- portable, defensive, pre-reactionary home made of discards like that of a hermit crab -- cloaks rather than silhouettes meaning, and the result is that all of its awkward and deliberately shocking moments become abrasive noise to the ear. -
  1. My Hate
  2. Circles
  3. For Those Who Pray
  4. High Octane
  5. Psychodelica
  6. Golden Rain
  7. Fever
  8. I Wanna Die
  9. Fist
  10. Common Enemy
  11. Screaming Machines
All songs written by Carbonized. Produced by Carbonized. Engineered by Rex and Hans Pieters. Recorded and mixed at Montezuma Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.

No comments:

Post a Comment